time flies

I’ve been meaning to start a mommyblog for the past, oh, four years, ever since Micah was born and the realization hit me hard and fast that I need a creative outlet. Hundreds of diapers, countless sleepless nights, and hey-why-not-another-baby later, I’m finally revisiting the idea.

Hello out there to anyone who’s stumbled upon this by googling “cookie monster”, “girl scouts”, or “full-time working mother desperately in search of spa day”. I’m looking forward to chronicling the adventure that is raising two boys.

Leave a comment

Filed under me myself and I

Leave a Reply

